PhD students

  • Wenqing Zhang (McGill University, co-supervisor), 2008-2012. Current position: Associate Professor, Labovitz School of Business and Economics, University of Minnesota Duluth

  • Saied Samiedaluie (McGill University, co-supervisor), 2009-2011. Current position: Assistant Professor, Alberta School of Business, University of Alberta, Canada

  • Mark Zais (University of Colorado Boulder, co-supervisor). 2013-2014. Current position: Operations Research Analyst, Office of the Secretary of Defense

  • Subhamoy Ganguly (University of Colorado Boulder, committee member). 2011-2013. Current position: Senior Lecturer, University of Auckland

  • Paul Intrevado (McGill University, committee member). 2010. Assistant Professor of Data Science, University of San Francisco

  • Jose Ramirez (University of Colorado Boulder, committee member). 2012-2014. Current position: faculty member, West Point Military Academy

  • Fan You (University of Colorado Boulder, committee member). 2016 -

  • Jiannan Ke (Visiting PhD student from Shanghai Jiao Tong University). 2015-2016.

  • Yun Zhou (University of Toronto, external examiner). 2017.

  • Xing Liu (City University of Hong Kong, external examiner). 2017.

  • Jing Wu (Visiting PhD student from Northeastern University, China). 2019.

  • Fei Yang (Visiting PhD student from Southwest Jiao Tong University, China), 2020

  • Taylor Egner (University of Colorado Boulder, research advisor). 2020.

  • Xiaohui Zhao (University of Science and Technology Beijing, research advisor). 2019-2020.

Postdoctoral Fellows

  • Lei Xie (McGill University), 2010-2011. Current position: Associate Professor, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, China

  • Xiao Huang (McGill University), 2009-2010. Current position: Associate Professor, Concordia University, Canada

  • Weifen Zhuang (McGill University), 2009-2010. Current position: Professor, Xiamen University, China

  • Xiaofeng Nie (McGill University), 2008-2010. Current position: Associate Professor, Texas A&M University.

Created by Pelican. Updated: Tue 09 June 2020.